Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 3 of 3

Star Tanz Orchester - Das ist die Donau / Ja, so ein Rutscher

13,50 € *

Star Tanz Orchester - Zehn seitige Minuten 1. Teil / 2. Teil

9,90 € *

Tenor-Solo, Franz Burkraf - Die Schönste von Allen / Die Graal's Erzählung "Lohegrin"

8,90 € *

COVID-19, Current information on delivery and sales

You are welcome to continue ordering in our shop.

Please understand that despite the indicated delivery times, due to the current situation, there may be occasional delays, on which the shellac record shop unfortunately has no influence.

Our shop in Quakenbrück is closed for the time, a pickup is of course possible.

Stay healthy!
Your team from Schellack-Plattenshop